RSS

(2).Its JUNE After All!!!!!

10 Jun

Hona tha pyaaaarrr,hua mere yaaaaarrrrr;)

hmm this is something that always astonishes me and makes me wonder that hmm…. IT WAS YOU,whom i fell for finally. For me it was like love after marriage. Otherwise it could have happened in school or college or university or any where else, but no,you were there waiting for me and i was made for you only that all through out my life before u came in i didnt come across any one,didnt find any one perfect enough for myself. Because WE were bound to meet and go head over heals for each other,MashaAllah.

I just always keep thanking Allah mian that HE made us for each other,rather made YOU for me as i couldnt have asked for anything else better than your presence in my life,Alhum do lillah.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on June 10, 2011 in Its JUNE After All!!!!!!!

 

One response to “(2).Its JUNE After All!!!!!

  1. harini

    June 22, 2011 at 6:49 pm

    Aww that is so sweet!
    Hope you live happily ever after 🙂
    And thanks for stopping by my blog 🙂

     

YES! shake your head and drop a few lines:)